Medlemmar

Hälsa Uppsala 2018

A

  • Anteia massage, Susanne Andersson

susanne@anteia.se , 070-61 91 263

 

B

  • Blom & Partners AB, Birgitta Blom

birgitta@blom.se

 

E

  • Evas Healing,  Eva Carlsson

evashealing@telia.com , 0708-366 445

 

H

  • Hands on, Katharina Arnesen

katharina@arnesen.se , 070 577 44 29

  • Helande Samtal, Nina Koenigs Hallberg

ninahallberg@hotmail.com , 076-0076341

  • HRC i Uppsala AB, Mikael Swärdh

mikael@hrcuppsala.se , 018-50 42 40

  • Hälsportalen, Malin Bergslo

yoga@halsoportalen.net 073-827 97 26

 

J

  • JGT o PT AB Svartbäckens massage & Hälsocoach, Petra Thomas

svartbackenmh@gmail.com , 0707-39 08 28

 

K

  • Kiropraktiskt i Sverige AB, Gabriella Berg

gabriella@kiropraktiskt.se , 018- 46 40 00

 

L

  • Light Body and Heart, Maria Dagerberg

Maria@Dagerberg.com , 070-497 71 76

  • Luthagens Massage & Rehab, Laila Landberg

laila@luthagensmassage.se , 070-482 31 83

 

P

  • Pakvis Health, Maria Pakvis

maria@pakvis.com , 070-0900778

  • Purefreshnatural.com, Maria Larsson

 

Q

  • Qi-niken Hälsocenter, Birgitta von Barth

info@qi-niken.se , 073-6872150

  • QiStress – Naturlig Facelift & Friskvård, Agneta Ahlin

info@qistress.se , 070-5172915

 

R

  • Rehabresurs, Anna-Maria Petersson

info@rehabresurs.se , 070-3334015

 

S

  • Samtal med Eva, Eva Widenfalk

eva.widenfalk@gmail.com

 

T

  • Totalhälsan i Uppsala, Wiwie Dunhall

wiwie@totalhalsan.se , 018-10 22 70

 

U

  • UppsalaDietisten, Karin Nylund

karin.nylund@uppsaladietisten.com , 076-782 35 83

  • Uppsala PT Studio, Ann Skyttle Gunnefor

ann@uppsalaptstudio.se , 073-940 14 27

  • Urban Paleo Center, Cecilia Isakson

info@urbanpaleocenter.se , 070-409 11 13

 

V

  • ViDuNi, Carina Grönholm

carina@viduni.se , 070-718 07 60

  • Willow Hälsa, Helena Lundvik

helena@willow.se , 072-207 46 90

  • Vital med Yoga/Medicinsk Yoga, Susanne Ekroth

susanne@vitalmedyoga.se , 0737-36 46 95

  • Vobis Livskvalitet, Sabina Swahn

butiken@vobislivskvalitet.se , 070-60 16 711

 

Z

Zoul Fish Spa, Zara Bejmyr

info@zoulfishspa.se , 018-10 21 00